Joe Szczepanski, President
Nick Arens, Vice President
Joan Boleman, Secretary
Kathy Carlsted, Treasurer

Geri Aanonsen
Alan Rivard
Fay Caneday
Bruce Carlsted
Jim Oman
Steve Schroeder
JoAnn Kuntemeier
Jim Van Hoven

Join the Taylors Falls Historical Society

The Taylors Falls Historical Society seeks to discover, collect, preserve and disseminate historical knowledge relevant to the Taylors Falls locale, and to manage the Folsom House museum for the Minnesota Historical Society.

Member Benefits Include:

-Quarterly educational member meetings
-Free admission to our historic sites
-Receive Life & Times in Taylors Falls bi-annual award-winning publication
-Receive FYI newsletters and other society publications
-Help preserve the history of Taylors Falls and surrounding areas
-Meet new people in the community